Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marina Del Rey

4 rating

Great service, very friendly & NOT sales pushy at all ! Will go again & will definitely reccomend

5 rating

It was the best experience and Paula was amazing

5 rating

I would not go anywhere else!!! From Oregon to LA I have never had a bad experience. Thank you ladies?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Ian D. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great service, very friendly & NOT sales pushy at all ! Will go again & will definitely reccomend"

5
Ali T. | April 18, 2019 Google

"It was the best experience and Paula was amazing"

5
Tom B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I would not go anywhere else!!! From Oregon to LA I have never had a bad experience. Thank you ladie"

5
sandra s. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Paola was amazing! Thanks!"

1
John S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Hey folks, a sign in the window stating that there is "NO WAIT" only to walk in and find that there "

1
Rafael D. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Okay Service. Bad Haircut. I honestly wonder if any of them have a legitimate barber's license. Sure"

5
Mike F. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Agitha gave me a great cut and was on top of making sure I got the first time visit promotion. I?ll "

5
Andrew S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut and the hot towel and massage were awesome. Highly recommended!"

5
Juan B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Wanda is amazing! I am loyal to SC MDR as long as Wanda is there to provide great service for me and"

5
Ian C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Athena my stylist was great and very informative! Executed clean cut in fast sports pace too"